TGIF

17 Jul

I am going to make a conscious effort to update this blog often, but I also think at the same time, it’s imperative to not update simply for the sake of having a new entry.  I know how precious my time is during the day, and what I hope most for you, the gracious reader of my humble blog, is that you stay succinctly entertained by my daily ramblings.  I feel like the level of genuine satisfaction that comes from reading any blog, column, or post derives itself from the sense of urgency and relative importance of the content occurring in that given point in time. 

With that being said, tonight I will be having dinner with my future sister-in-law, Melissa.  These evenings without the boys are always entertaining and filled with endless chatter, psycho-analyzing, and deep discussions about various relationships and past experiences.  Tonight’s agenda will include thorough bridal shower and bachelorette party planning as well as a bit of shopping to compliment the conversation. 

Ahhh, glorious Friday.

You read it, now share with me what YOU think :)

