Confession…

22 Oct

I’ve been listening to Christmas music at work for about a week now.  I’m telling myself that this will make Christmas time (and more importantly baby time) come faster this year.  Will I be home for Christmas?  Or will I be in a hospital bed?

Mom would say, “Don’t wish your life away.”

I think my response to that this time would be, “I’m wishing feeling like crap away.”

Patience isn’t my strong suit.

One Response to “Confession…”

  1. Beth October 22, 2009 at 12:54 PM #

    Awww…hang in there!!

You read it, now share with me what YOU think :)

