Birthing Soundtrack…

29 Oct

In my recent infatuation with Christmas music, I came across this song off of one of the Mannheim Steamroller Christmas albums.  I grew up listening to these collections of beautiful Holiday favorites, so that unique Mannheim sound might be what does it for me. 

This is the song I like to listen to when thinking about having a New Year’s Baby.  Makes me tear up a little, in a good way.  If you have 3:43 to spare, give it a listen.  It’s beautiful!

P.S.–I’m not sure that the actual experience will be as graceful and angelic as this song emulates, but until that time…I’m going with it.

P.P.S.–Yes, I made the player pink AND blue.  No hints.

You read it, now share with me what YOU think :)

