DISCOUNT Alert – Return Address Labels

28 Jun

I kind of think of return address labels to be something only grandmas use…but I’ve recently had multiple occasions where I wish I had some.  Most of us in the web-based generation pay bills online and send thank-yous over email.  However, lately I’ve realized how much that note in the snail mail can mean to someone, and how much it can mean to me.

With that being said, if you’ve ever thought about ordering return address labels, but didn’t want to spend more than an Abe Lincoln on them, CLICK HERE for a great deal.  If you put in code 854758859 at checkout, you’ll get $9.00 off the $9.99 price for personalized 250 labels.  I just did it and it worked!

Important note: the site is being flooded with traffic so much that I had to sit and refresh the window for about 5 minutes before I could get through.  It’s definitely worth it though…free shipping but you have to pay tax.

250 labels + free dispenser=$1.06

Nice!

You read it, now share with me what YOU think :)

