Prayer Request: Answered

14 Jul

I posted a prayer request from my mother-in-law last week.  I received the below in response to her original prayer request.

[Redacted]’s doctor found a lump in her breast at her regular check-up.  She had to have a needle biopsy last week and finally heard the results yesterday afternoon.  All is good!  There were actually three lumps which were cysts similar to fibroid tumors.

Please share my thanks for all the prayers and the positive outcome.
About a year and a half ago, I ended up in the ER with a ruptured ovarian cyst.  Upon further examination, they found another cyst that was 4cm in diameter.  The implications and possibilities were frightening.  With that being said, I was pregnant with Charlie about 45 days later.
I’m so happy to hear that the person received good news once it came back.  Things like this tend to jolt one’s perspective on life pretty quickly.  Thank you all for sharing your prayers and thoughts for this person.
You read it, now share with me what YOU think :)

