Charlie Church Rat

15 Jul

Since 1989, I’ve been spending multiple hour long sessions running around the campus of Trinity figuring out ways to entertain myself with some of my childhood (now lifelong) friends. Dad and mom would practice for hours and we’d do things that we look back on now and laugh.

The Trinity Praise Band is playing at a local frozen custard joint (Annie’s) this coming Tuesday evening (6-8pm!) so tonight was another practice night.

It’s pretty amazing that now my kid is sitting here while I sing.

You read it, now share with me what YOU think :)

