Melissa’s Shoes

1 Jan

It’s always exciting to hear that people are in the same boat as you are, isn’t it?  Sometimes when I write stuff here I wonder if I’m the only person feeling that way.  Fortunately (and I guess unfortunately at the same time), it seems as though most of us are in the same boat.

I’m excited to add my sister-in-law’s running shoes to the side bar of Common Composure.  Thanks Melissa for supporting me on my venture and I hope that I can help support you on yours!

Want to add your shoes?  Email me at anneelizabethfrey@gmail.com. I’ll put your shoes up here and you can let me know how many miles they walk, run, pedal, whatever! My problem has always been accountability, so if posting your shoes here and checking in your miles with me will help you, as Tom Cruise said in Jerry Maguire, “Help me…help you!”

Thanks Melissa!  Run!

You read it, now share with me what YOU think :)

