Decorate My House: Bedding

29 Sep

 

Jarrod and I are 29 days (who’s counting?!) from moving back in to our house. (71 from Jarrod’s last day of student teaching!!!!!!)  There are a few things we’re doing when we move back in to redecorate the house and I thought, how about my readers make the tough choices? I’m going to be posting some various choices that we have to make for the house with the options that have been pre-approved by both Jarrod and myself. Also, in an effort to get us to move a little out of our comfort zone, one of the selections will be something we would generally think is fun but never pull the trigger on.  This is your chance to push us into newer, finer things. 🙂 So check out the selections and then, at the bottom of the post you’ll find a poll.  Vote what you think! I also encourage you to comment on the post why you voted the way you did. OR, if you have a suggestion on a better option, post a link in the comments.

Thanks for your help. Make our house a home again!

5 Responses to “Decorate My House: Bedding”

  1. denise hulliung September 30, 2011 at 1:39 PM #

    I like all 3- Jarrod should buy all 3 and I hope he is done studnet teaching in 72 days but he may need to be here through May =)

    • denise hulliung September 30, 2011 at 1:40 PM #

      sorry student teaching, not studnet!

    • Annie Frey September 30, 2011 at 1:43 PM #

      Mrs. Hulliung, hello! I’ve heard so much about you! (All good things of course!) By all means, keep him there next semester as often as possible 🙂 Then maybe we can have all 3!!!!

  2. Lisa Koenig Spencer September 30, 2011 at 1:40 PM #

    I voted number 3 because it’s not only fun but also classy! Plus, I LOVE the colors! Been thinking about changing our bedroom at home…hmm…..I might have to start looking now! LOL

    • Annie Frey September 30, 2011 at 1:45 PM #

      #3 is our scary one! We both think we really like it, but it is definitely out of our traditional comfort zone. I’ve been perusing Bed Bath & Beyond and Kohls for awhile since they always have sales and discounts available, but times a ticking on the move-in date. Thanks for your vote. There will be more to come!

You read it, now share with me what YOU think :)

