Life is Good.

17 Oct

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Maybe it’s the cooler weather.

Maybe it’s car-pooling this morning with my husband to our respective works.

Maybe it’s the non-fat caramel mocha I had on the way to work this morning.

Maybe it’s the job that I still enjoy on a Monday morning.

Maybe it’s the incredibly awesome Hipster Schmipster playlist I have assembled (am assembling) on Spotify.

Maybe it’s the over $60.00 I’ve already saved by using my Entertainment Book from Trinity Lutheran Ministries.

Maybe it’s the adorable picture of Charlie (care of Jill Heupel Photography) that reminds me why I come to work each day.

Or maybe it’s the family picture that reminds me that if I ain’t got nothing, I still have everything.

 

Or maybe it’s the fact that the Cardinals are in the World Series.

 

I’m in a good mood.

 

3 Responses to “Life is Good.”

  1. Eric Dunn October 17, 2011 at 12:02 PM #

    Love this post!

    • Annie Frey October 17, 2011 at 12:02 PM #

      Eric, I’m sure you can relate!

      • Eric Dunn October 17, 2011 at 12:15 PM #

        I can indeed; minus the carpooling and the entertainment book (shame on me), and I’m working on my first spotify playlist!

You read it, now share with me what YOU think :)

